The Fairfield University Institutional Review Board (IRB) serves to ensure the protection of the rights and welfare of human research subjects participating in research projects initiated by Fairfield University faculty, staff, and students.

Fairfield University IRB Members

David Crawford
Linda Henkel, Chairperson
Karen Hutchinson
Allison Kris
David Schmidt
Qin Zhang

IRB Administrative Liaison

Susan LaFrance

For contact information, please see the Contact page under Help in the menu.