Arts and Sciences Curriculum Committee April 28, 2020

Committee Members: Sergio Adrada-Rafael (Chair), Rachelle Brunn-Bevel, Carol Ann Davis, Ronald Davidson, Laura Gasca-Jimenez, Martha LoMonaco, John Miecznikowski, Martin Nguyen, Brian Walker, Margaret Wills

STAT 2200 Statistical Computing (Casement).

Adrada-Rafael sent Committee members a revised proposal submitted for STAT 2200. The Committee members voted via email.

Vote: All in favor of approving STAT 2200